Master Photos: Masters Wanted

So, one of the social goals for the Kickstarter is to create a photo of 11 different people as the 11 different masters. This sounds super fun, except for one thing: I don’t have 10 friends willing to humor me on this, I’ve got maybe. Three. And I figure, I can’t be the only one in this boat, so!

I was thinking, what we could do instead, would be to maybe work together. I’m by no means a professional, but if people would be willing to at the very least take their pictures as the masters, and send them to me or post them here, I’d be more than happy to shop them together!

SO, okay, it looks like we have one group all rigged and ready, and Ginneon Thursday has very kindly made a google sheet to keep track of all the different groups - (I hope you don’t mind, I copied it and modified it a little here) Some instructions:

[ul][li]You can email your master photos to amilolomy@gmail.com. Please include your forum username and your intended master either in the title or the body of the email, so we can keep track of who’s who. If you’d rather not use email, you can also post your photo in this thread. The deadline for the photos is March 3rd, the end of the Kickstarter. It would be preferable to get them a little earlier, to allow for shop time.

[/li][li]If possible, please take your photos in front of a solid color background. You can achieve this by tacking up a solid bedsheet or by finding a solid-colored wall. This isn’t strictly necessary, but it is helpful for shopping purposes!

[/li][li]We’re starting to make other groups as well, so if you have a preferred group you’d like to be assigned to, do let me know! If you have no preferred group, but a preferred master, I’ll just assign you to the next group with that master free.