Help us test Fallen London for mobile

[color=rgb(0, 102, 255)]You can now [/color]sign up for playtesting Fallen London mobile[color=rgb(0, 102, 255)].[/color]
[color=#0066ff]
[/color]
[color=#0066ff]We will be contacting people in batches of about 80, from the end of summer. The cohort size is limited, so we will be rotating who has access. More details when we know how many people have signed up.[/color]
[color=#0066ff]
[/color]
[color=#0066ff]You will have access to our first build for public consumption. It won’t be perfect, but your considered feedback will help it get there. :)[/color]

YES I WILL DO THIS

I got a “too many subscribe attempts for this email address” error, which is…odd. It was my first try. I’ll try again in a bit.

Note for anybody else wondering, yes Android too.

Flashes a posh signature

Delicious.

[quote=marcmagus]I got a &quottoo many subscribe attempts for this email address&quot error, which is…odd. It was my first try. I’ll try again in a bit.

Note for anybody else wondering, yes Android too.[/quote]

Yeah, me too, I was coming here to ask if one of you signed me up without my permission! (But it went through the second time.)
edited by an_ocelot on 7/24/2015

[quote=an_ocelot][quote=marcmagus]I got a &quottoo many subscribe attempts for this email address&quot error, which is…odd. It was my first try. I’ll try again in a bit.

Note for anybody else wondering, yes Android too.[/quote]

Yeah, me too, I was coming here to ask if one of you signed me up without my permission! (But it went through the second time.)
edited by an_ocelot on 7/24/2015[/quote]

[color=#0066ff]Mailchimp is squirming as there are a lot of people trying to sign up at once. If you’re having trouble, give it a minute and then try again. Thanks, and sorry![/color]

Subscribed! Would love to try this out when it’s relevant.

I’ve almost skipped this thread without trying, but then I saw marcmagus’s post that this is for Android too!