Crooked Crosses, Correspondants and Authors needed

[color=rgb(194, 194, 194)]Dear fellow players[/color]

[color=rgb(194, 194, 194)]My two accounts are Crooked Cross and Correspondent now. Sadly the Cross is running a salon which often needs Crosses for guests and authors. Now my author is a Correspondent she no longer can attend. Similarly my Correspondent is running an orphanage which often needs Correspondents to tutor the children.[/color]

[color=rgb(194, 194, 194)]I am looking for [/color]active[color=rgb(194, 194, 194)] players who are Crooked Crosses, Correspondents and Authors who I can invite to my affairs - please play every day.[/color]

[color=rgb(194, 194, 194)]pleasantly [/color]

[color=rgb(194, 194, 194)]Me[/color]

Crooked-Cross here, happy to help!

I am a Correspondent if you need.

I am an author and I would be more than happy to help out.

Madam Snotra, Correspondent. Loath children mostly, but more than happy to help instil knowledge and order to chaotic little minds.

Correspondent here. Likes kids, loves the Correspondence. Give me a call should you need my services.[li]

I recently became a Correspondent. Derek, this lazy slob, probably will never do anything more useful than being a Journalist, it seems.

As an author, I welcome invitations to discuss writing, authorship, and (in the most diffident way possible) my own works.

Another Correspondent here, should you need it.

My post got deleted for some reason. As I said,

Vincent Åsmund, Author. Happy to help.

Correspondent here. Happy to share the basics with the children, with the understanding that I accept no liability for minor injuries (scorched eyebrows, incurable madness, etc.) that occur in the process.
edited by Teleri13 on 9/4/2016