Subscribing via credit cards?

Hello,

I want to have a monthly subscription but it seems to be only available via PayPal which has so many issues in my country and I can’t pay through it.

I’m allowed to use credit card to buy Fate via Braintree which works for me. Is there a way to turn Fate into a subscription? If not, am I missing something here - can I buy a subscription via credit card without having to go through PayPal?

Thank you

If you have an Android or iOS device, you can download the Fallen London app and buy Exceptional Friendship in the application, where you pay with your credit card through Google Play / App Store.

I have a monthly subscription through a credit (debit?) card. I use the website, not the app. Since I’m already subscribed, I unfortunately can’t help you through the UI.

DO not even pretend such.

it is NOT avalible on “android devices” My tablet can’t even access it.

For some reason it looks like failbetter didn’t even try to get it onto amazon products.

If you’re having trouble with Amazon’s restrictions, that’s a shame, but there’s no need to be rude and accusatory about it. Kindly remember your decorum.

This worked for me perfectly.

In the app, I had to click on buy Fate, then instead of buying fate I scrolled down and ‘become an exceptional friend’ was there. Paid through Google Play like you said. Thanks

I’m trying to keep decorum, but I won’t be lied to. And yes, a lie of omission is still a lie. If the statement was non amazon android devices, you’d not get a peep from me. I just feel like I’m a second class citizen because I wanted to have easier access the prime services.

I own an android device, period.
There is no access to the app, period.
Thus not all android devices, period.
So it’s not true to say that all you need to be able to do this is an android or iOS device.