Playtest - DOCAP

Become an agent of the Deaprtment of Containment and Protection !

http://docap.storynexus.com

The concept is one part X-Files, one part Men In Black, one part Illuminati, one part The Secret World. You get the idea. Modern day setting with supernatural and creepy goings-on. Secret societies, magic, aliens, you name it.

This is my first shot at this so I’m sure I have a bunch to learn. Two things I already know …

1. It’s very linear. this is intentional as it’s basically a tutorial mission. The next stage or ‘rank’ will have full exploration.
  2. It’s wordy. I know, I’m a frustrated writer and I just can’t hold back.

Anyway, I’d love any feedback you can give, thanks in advance for your comments.

Hi Uberman!

Here’s some feedback in random order:

(WARNING: SPOILERS BELOW)