My character loves the sun - goals to reach?

In a role-play sense, my character is taken aback by the lack of solar luminosity that exists within the confines of fallen london, he wishes to escape to the surface and bask under the glorious light which is the sun above the skies (that is if the sun isn’t just a memory or a lie).

I don’t know much about the lore, I just started playing 4 days ago and am having a blast with the storytelling, the comedy, the dark horror and the immensly creative worldbuilding that is the fallen london universe. To keep myself interested for the long fun run, I wanted to give myself a big goal (which eventually ended up being the canon goal of my character) is to have a sun for himself, his very own sun like son. He is religious celestial who believes in the heavens, one that flavours well with his kind heart, he tries to be benevolent with other people, creatures, things, anything (perhaps naïvely so). Helping them through any task that he deems to be right and just with hopes of one day going to heaven where he believes he’ll meet his sun. (consider him lawful good in dnd alignment standards)

I’m kind of a noob on a free echoless account and am aware that choices start becoming more and more noteworthy the stronger I become. And I have not yet chosen an ambition (mostly because I heard that you can’t change to a different ambition after you choose your first one between the 4 you can choose from).
I have over 20 points on all 4 of my stats and have been mixing my activities over many different locations with different skill checks and storylines (doing this I get kinda lost sometimes with my progress lol).

Knowing all of that, and even with my limited knowledge of the world I’d like to be assured that I’m setting myself on the right track to anything related to these either cases :