How do you recover a lost soul?

Yesterday, i sold my soul to the Quiet Deviless, because i want to never be bothered by that pair again, and their constant infestation of my opportunity deck. Now I face the daunting task of recovering my soul, something i’ve never done before.

From a bit of researching, i understand that a soul can, at least, be recovered by finding it in a Bundle of Oddities (value 200, which greatly restricts which bundles can contain it)

I’ve heard whispers and rumours here and there, of other possible methods. I recall reaing somewhere about a short storyline that would recover one’s soul.
So please do tell, what are my options for retrieving my soul?

There’s an Unusual Frequency card which, for a bit of Fate, can start you on the path to find your soul. The Fate cost increases each time you use this option (i.e. if you keep reselling your soul).

curious. Is there any other reward to that aside from soul recovery?
are there any other/nonfate methods of retrieving it?

There are a few minor, non-unique rewards along the way, but costs as well. High watchful helps, as does having been through the Soul Trade. It initially costs 15 Fate, rising to 20, and eventually 50.

For Bundles of Oddities, your best bets are: dispersing the crowd from the &quotone’s public&quot card; calling in favours in the flit with the urchins; trading Fourth City rags with the Ragman if you draw his card in Wolfstack; piracy on the high zees from the &quotthose engines don’t sound healthy&quot card; and doing a Light-Fingered heist with your Noman, more or less in that order of goodness. A lot of people prefer the piracy option since these are all card-based, and that one can be drawn more easily out at zee than the others can in London.