How do I find Time, The Healer?

I want to find Time, The Healer, because I need a free evening. I am new to this game.

Time the Healer is an event that happens once a week, if the server clock is running smoothly. It arrives at a slightly different time for everyone. You’ll get free evenings, recover somewhat from menaces, and get your pay for whatever profession you have, assuming you’ve started a training profession.

It will show up on the messages tab, and you should also get an email when it happens.

Have you already used up all your Free Evenings? You should start with 5. Or maybe not your very first week, but I thought so.

I can confirm that new characters no longer get free evenings from the get-go. I was very confused as to why I couldn’t send a protege a lesson until that finally clicked into place.

What do you mean by starting a training profession? Also, no, I don’t start with five.

The Training Professions should be a storylet in your Lodgings. There’s one training profession for each of the four qualities, and at the end of a week you will get a reward and an increase in that quality, until it hits level 70. Once you have a 70 in everything, you can start looking for one of the more specialized professions.