Fixing debates!

I’m a professional Fixer. And, to my great dismay, Debates are mostly honest (discounting the possibility to prepare some elements in the crowd beforehand). There is a thread to find potential partners, but it is utterly non-predetermined and obnoxiously risky.

So I thought, let’s change that!

[ul][li]WHY?[/li][/ul]According to various polls, about one-third of those actively engaged in the election are literally Fixers. Another ten to twenty percent are actively engaged in raising angry mobs to discourage people from voting against their candidate.

Yes, many may prefer going into debates in a proper, honest fashion. But I’m sure many would like a slightly more, eh, convenient way to go about this, without all the uncertainty and hassle of facing in public someone with whom you haven’t reached a proper agreement in private beforehand.
Also I’m sure most forum-goers are active enough to max out their level when going about this the proper way - this will just speed things up a bit, for those so inclined.

[ul][li]SO HOW DOES THIS WORK?[/li][/ul]Simple enough. Either post the template below and wait for someone to contact you, or peruse the existing posts to find a partner.
Things to note:

[ul][li]Don’t attack your opponent! When preparing the hall, pick either the honest (oh, the irony) or defensive option.[/li][li]For optimal benefit, the winner should pick the debate strategy that carries a bonus for the given venue - and the loser should pick respectively. On top of being more profitable, this simplifies organisation quite a bit since there’s no need to negotiate who will pick which debating strategy - the game will tell you that.[/li][li]One person has to lose a debate - so in the interest of fairness, each debate should be reciprocated. It’s up to you and your partner to decide who wins/loses first, but afterwards, the roles must be reversed in a second debate.[/li][/ul]Basically, win one, lose one, don’t be mean.