Drawing the same card twice?

I had always thought it was impossible to draw the same card twice into your hand. So imagine my surprise:

Both of those are Visions of the Vake. Is this a bug or is there something special about this card or have I misunderstood the rules all along?
edited by babelfishwars on 2/20/2015

Check out both of them to see if they have the same option - I’m pretty sure there’s 3 different ones you can draw.

So it is. My apologies. I had checked that the card name and requirement were the same, and that they both needed the same item (black wings absinthe), and I had not noticed that the description of the action you take with the absinthe are different. Thank you!