Powered by Jitbit .Net Forum free trial version.

HomeSunless Sea

A game of survival, trade and exploration in the universe of Fallen London

Duplicate Officers Messages in this topic - RSS

Marcus of the Mangrove College
Marcus of the Mangrove College
Posts: 157

1/11/2015
With my newest scion legacy, one of the things I chose to pass on was an Officer. I chose Maybe's Rival. Don't judge XD

So then I went to a place, and ended up picking up Maybe's Daughter from this place. Um....what? Does this happen with the others? Can I get TWO Maybe's Rivals?

--
http://fallenlondon.storynexus.com/Profile/Torterrable
+1 link




Powered by Jitbit Forum 8.0.2.0 © 2006-2013 Jitbit Software