Powered by Jitbit .Net Forum free trial version.

HomeFallen London » The Bazaar

This is the place to discuss playing the game. Find tips, debate the best places to find certain items and share advice.

Ambition:Enigma when already having another one? Messages in this topic - RSS

Netos Korlan
Netos Korlan
Posts: 66

23 days ago
Hello there,

I am currently stuck at step 150/150 of Ambition:Light Fingers - at the limit of currently released content.

Then, I noticed an option in the Labyrinth of Tigers that mentions: Ambition:Enigma.

As far as I have understood on the forum, the first rule of Ambition:Enigma is: never speak of Ambition:Enigma.
Ook, but... while I hunt for the Labyrinth's founder,

Can I take up ENIGMA, or do I have to use the costly Lethean Tea to remove my previous ambition?
edited by Netos Korlan on 8/23/2019

--
http://fallenlondon.storynexus.com/Profile/Stelios%20Korlan
0 link
phryne
phryne
Posts: 1218

23 days ago
Enigma can be pursued without any consequences to other, "real" ambitions.

--
Exceptional Stories, sorted by Season and by writerFavours & Renown Guide
Go play StoryNexus games - while you still can!
+2 link
Netos Korlan
Netos Korlan
Posts: 66

23 days ago
So it is entirely on a parallel track? Good

--
http://fallenlondon.storynexus.com/Profile/Stelios%20Korlan
0 link




Powered by Jitbit Forum 8.0.2.0 © 2006-2013 Jitbit Software