Powered by Jitbit .Net Forum free trial version.

HomeFallen London » Enlist other Players: the Singing Mandrake

Here you can find help from other players. Find a chess partner, someone to listen to your nightmares, or a clique.

Professional Reward Bug? Messages in this topic - RSS

Cornelius_Greene
Cornelius_Greene

11/14/2018
I started playing FL not too long ago and have just receive my very first profession reward. My profession is an enforcer. I read in the Fallen london Wiki, (Here's a link: https://fallenlondon.fandom.com/wiki/Professions_(Guide)) that the reward was supposed to be 34 echoes and an additional of other stuff.

But the problem is, I never receive my echoes, I did gain the other rewards. Is this a bug? Or perhaps I misunderstand something?

If it is a bug, how can one report it to the devs, and if I misunderstand something please explain it to me.

Sincerely,
Cornelius Greene
0 link
PSGarak
PSGarak

11/14/2018
Your reward is a pile of stuff which is worth 34 echoes if you sell it to the Bazaar. That's on the Wiki just to let you compare the piles of stuff at a glance, because they're rather assorted. The only professions which get echoes directly are the "Less Entagled" ones.

In general, bug reports are support@failbettergames.com. If you have a question or are unsure about a bug, you might want to start with the forums--players usually answer, and dev resources are tight.

--
http://fallenlondon.com/Profile/PSGarak
0 link
Aberrant Eremite
Aberrant Eremite

11/14/2018
Cornelius_Greene wrote:
I started playing FL not too long ago and have just receive my very first profession reward. My profession is an enforcer. I read in the Fallen london Wiki, (Here's a link: https://fallenlondon.fandom.com/wiki/Professions_(Guide)) that the reward was supposed to be 34 echoes and an additional of other stuff.

But the problem is, I never receive my echoes, I did gain the other rewards. Is this a bug? Or perhaps I misunderstand something?