What Holiday's are there down here in the Neath?

Pardon my ignorance, but even though I have been a resident of the neath for a while now, I am still not up date on the customs and holidays that are held down here. Outside of Sacmass and the Feast of the exceptional rose, I know little else; and even with them I still have questions. I want to know about what other Holidays there are down here (And by extent, what I should be prepared for)

There is the Fruits of the Zee Festival at the end of summer and Hallowmas around October I believe. I don’t know much about the content that is available as I only began playing around April of this year.

The Fruits of the Zee festival doesn’t require much, as far as I remember. Last year it took a heavy toll on one’s quirks, but I’m not sure if that’ll be a case this year too. You go fishing for Strange Catches, and then you trade them in for unique prizes.

Hallowmas is a very social event where you send invites to other players to confess their sins. You raise menaces to become eligible for confessions, and at the end you decide what to do with them. As you participate you’ll gain more Spirit, and the amount of Spirit determines how prominently your article can feature in a newspaper edition talking about the holiday. There are also some other things (Hell offers some nice things in exchange for your soul around this time of year), but the social aspect is the biggest.

Fruits of the zee festival: cartography items are useful, but they’re easy to come by at the time. You quirks will be hammered whatever you do, so I’d not bother boosting them in preparation.

One thing that the Fruits festival does is challenge your patience. Consider it to be vey similar to the Fidgetting Writer: lots of luck checks, and you can still stumble just short of your goal. There are consolation prizes though.