POSI Seeking Direction

Hello all,

I tend to play in spurts, then leave for months at a time. I’ve been doing this since 2011, so I have got through a large amount of content, but I sometimes have fuzzy ideas of where to go next. Could you kind folks direct me to some high-level content to play? I’m looking for meaty story content, not a grindy goal. I’ll probably save up Notability to become a Glassman while I look for other stuff to do.

I’ll try to give some idea of where I am (spoiler alert), but I may have forgotten something from years ago:

• My favorite stories (which I can’t continue until they update) are Ambition: Nemesis and Seeking Mr Eaten’s Name. I tend to enjoy grim Watchful/Dangerous stories that uncover mysteries about the setting. Even better if I go mad while doing so.
  • I’ve explored the Nadir a couple time and sold the location to the Revolutionaries. I would love to learn what the liberation of night is, if possible.
  • I have not visited Port Carnelian yet… but I suspect it’s a difficult Persuasive area judging by the unlock. I tend not to enjoy those, but let me know if I’m wrong.
  • I’ve gone through the wars of illusion, bred the hound of heaven, finished boxful of intrigue, got all the side streets stuff I’m interested in (except a couple carriages — any stories there?), explored the other ports I think.
  • I’m not currently looking for Fate-stories, but let me know if there’s a particularly astounding one. I’ve done Flute Street and the archaeology excavation.
  • Not too interested in Knife-and-Candle unless I’m missing something. Might recruit some of you as fellow murderers if there’s no other content in my reach?
  • I’m not interested in seduction stories. Doesn’t seem right while obsessively avenging my spouse.
  • Base stats are roughly 160 W, 140 S, 140 D, 110 P (with equipment about 200 ––> 130 in same order).

Thank you!
edited by TheThirdPolice on 7/1/2015