New Player Seeking RP Partners

Hello! I’m quite new to Fallen London, but I am very curious about the roleplay community here! I’m still learning the lore and such, but I’m sure that will become more obvious with play. Either way, I am not a new roleplayer, as I have been forum/chat room/tabletop playing for around ten years now.

I’m truly not the best writer you’ll ever meet, mind you, but I do give it my all. If my grammar ever offends, don’t be afraid to correct me.

-crosses fingers.- Here’s hoping my concept draws in some partners.

My character is Katherine &quotKitty&quot Cross (in game just Kitty Cross), an aspiring young writer who is just beginning her climb up the social ladder. She uses the pen name Kitty Cross almost as a mask, assuming the role of the confident and alluring poet with many whimsical hopes and dreams…despite the fact something a touch darker lays in wait behind her ‘innocent’ eyes.

http://fallenlondon.storynexus.com/Profile/Kitty~Cross

[li]Ms. Cross,
[li]So delighted to make your acquaitance. I too am recently arrived in the Neath and have slowly been finding my way about in Fallen society. I am a recent convert to the art of literature as well, and would be happy to share my experiences and offer whatever meager assistance I can.
YMHAOS,
Warren Zane

Well, there’s a very active RP community right here at: http://fallen-london.livejournal.com/ . They’re pretty cool people, so…yeah!

-Ms. Cross

-Allows to be one of the first to welcome you to the Neath. Us bohemian types must stick together, hmmm? My name is Kane, though you, my dear, may have read some of my works under the name of Doordox
A rather unfortunate moniker I must confess. Yet you come highly reccomened among circles, I decided to drop you a line. Do give me a call some time?

• Your Freind

-Doordox

Hello, Ms. Cross!