Making Echos while levelling Dangerous?

Hey guys, I’m fairly new to this game and I’m wondering if anyone has any kind of insight into how best to level Dangerous profitably.
I’m currently at 104(136 with bonuses) And my solution so far has been avoiding becoming an exhibit in the third coil of the Labyrinth of Tigers. But I’m unsure about Black Ribbon duelling, the Rostygold payout from duelling outside is okay and the end payouts are pretty awesome, but I’m not sure which duellist is most efficient to fight or even if it’s better than just punching tigers.

Any kind of info on this one would be appreciated.
edited by Vhaun on 5/31/2015

Hmm, are you looking for a straightforward grind that uses Dangerous or something that will level it faster at risk of Wounds?

If it’s the latter, you could Fight A War of Assassins (requires being a POSI) in the Forgotten Quarter for Collections of Curiosities and trade those in with the Tomb Colonists on their card. By monkeying around with your equipment, you should be able to hit that 60% sweet spot for those actions.

If you want a safer route, then perhaps you should duel the Black Ribbon. You could aim for a 90% chance of success at Sparring with Ring Fighters or Arranging a Duel Outside the Black Ribbon, eventually trading the Running Battle in on a fight (I’m not sure what the most efficient way to earn rostygold on dueling is, though).