Learning "end game" plot

Good evening (it’s always evening down here, isn’t it?), delicious friends!

I started playing Fallen London in january and in the last 2-3 months I began to reach the content boundary of many storylines (my Ambition, Dilmun Club, the University, etc.), although I still don’t have an Iron Republic safe conduct and haven’t reached the end of the Dangerous &quotmaking your name&quot.

However, as I read the forum, I see that the Neath has many secrets I never even guessed the full extent of. I’m talking about the true nature of the Correspondence, the Judgements/stars, the bazzar (which has a mission?), Parabola, the admiralty and, apparently, something called the Dawn Machine.

I’m sure that the info on many of these comes mainly from the community gathering hints and bits of knowledge (and making deductions), but I’d like to know which storylines (including fate-locked, or even from Sunless Sea) &quotintroduce&quot these topics, because I’d like to experience them first-hand before reading the conclusions our fellow londoners reached.

Thanks for the help!

A lot of really high end lore is available during the main festivals - Hollowmas, Sacksmas, the Feast of the Exceptional Rose - and through Destinies (which are available during Fruits of the Zee, Hollowmas and Sacksmas, I think). Others will, I’m sure, have more topic-by-topic breakdowns of what is covered where, but a whole lot of really interesting stuff is introduced and expounded upon in seasonal content, as well as the more sparse and obscure bread-crumb trail that one has to piece together in the regular, day-to-day endgame content.
edited by Barselaar on 8/31/2016