Christmas in the Neath Dénouement: Lacre & Nomen

This whole post can be considered somewhat of a spoiler at a mild level.

When studying the post CHRISTMAS IN THE NEATH: A GUIDE, I followed the link to NiteBrite’s Noman FAQ and Guide (Spoilers). Very interesting. Not in a position to pull off maintaining a Noman to the Feast of the Exceptional Rose; not enough knowledge, BDR, nor items stockpiled as this is my first year in the Neath. With that information, I did get a good level of Taste of Lacre (20) and extra Pails of Lacre (9) so I can get a 5-card residence and many other things. Just descended via Penstock’s Wicket and am mulling over my options.

So my question is what is possible and perhaps best to do with my accumulated Taste of Lacre, Pails, and what I can get for them, including Nomen?

Even though I won’t be maintaining him, I will get a Noman for NiteBrite’s Noman’s Friend Loss data project. What else is possible with Nomen, besides as a temporary Companion? I know if you can maintain one to the Feast in February, you can get The Face in the Snow tattoo.

Speaking of the Feast of the Exceptional Rose, I only started in the Neath at that time last year, so my knowledge of it is weak. I know you can get one tattoo for either a permanent point of Dreaded or Bizarre. Can you get a second tattoo?

EDIT: I also decided to pursue the Fate-locked option with the Duchess, so I need to use 5 Taste to finish that on the Sundered Sea.
edited by Jacke on 1/8/2016

If you get Noman Knows to 15, you get an Elemental Hint, which sells for about 300 echos.

Yes, you can get a second tattoo. It remains to be seen if we’ll be allowed a third this year.

Speaking of Tattoos, is there a guide for Exceptional Rose?