Brand new player looking for others.

I literally just found this game today and would like to have some friends in game. I’m still learning how to play in general and have seen people talking about cliques, i’m not sure what that is yet.

Cliques aren’t working right now, but if you go to your Settings (under the Messages tab) you can find a Friends list. Add people’s Storynexus IDs (the name on the orange bar) to this list, and you may send them social actions. Welcome to the game! I hope you have fun.

ah, thanks for the assistance Sara.

Feel free to add me if your looking for someone for social actions. Info to add me in sig.
edited by Tyler on 4/8/2013

I’m fairly new too, feel free to add me if you’d like! My IGN is the same as my name here.

Do add me - I’m fairly new - have been playing for a few weeks now, but there still feels like so much to do still, and things seem so much more productive with friends! My FL name: Dr. Evelyn Wharf.

Add me anytime, same name as here, and info in signature.

i will gladly take anyone whom is willing under my wing who is dedicated to play on a regular basis, i have been playing for roughly 2 years but i have a friend who would be willing to train as well,but only to the dedicated. thank you

Reckon’d you looked new around here.[li]

Wot you need Guv’nor, is a helping 'and. Find your way to and from, from and to. Wot you need, is someone who knows these here streets right like their hand.

Ain’t a soul in London who knows Spite better then me, I reckon. Seein’ as we’re all getting started out, think we could help each other. A right little business arrangement, like the wigs at the Bazaar. Send some boots lookin’ for the Irreverent Burglar, they’ll know who you’re squintin’ for.

[quote=The Irreverent Burglar]
Reckon’d you looked new around here.