A reckonning will almost be postposed no longer.

I wonder if he remembers all those people that sent him gifts and cards last year. if so I may regret that. Or not.
edited by Kylestien on 6/7/2016

Be careful with your thread titles, it’s not released yet. The moment I saw this in my unread topics I practically jumped out of my seat thinking it might be an official announcement.

That said, I’m pretty damn excited. SMEN was put on hiatus shortly after I started playing but before I had the courage to start it, and its return is something I’ve been waiting on for a long time.

[quote=Zantumall]Be careful with your thread titles, it’s not released yet. The moment I saw this in my unread topics I practically jumped out of my seat thinking it might be an official announcement.

That said, I’m pretty damn excited. SMEN was put on hiatus shortly after I started playing but before I had the courage to start it, and its return is something I’ve been waiting on for a long time.[/quote]

You are right. Edited title.

If you want to get aboard the hype train, there’s a thread in Salon discussing Mr. Eaten’s glorious return.
http://community.failbettergames.com/topic22295-mr-eaten-content.aspx For your convenience.

As for the more technical side of it, do people generally play this content with their main, or with an alt?

I’d be very excited to have something new to do with my main, but I’d hate truly permanent consequences, of the kind that forever prevent me from finishing my ambition, or otherwise lock me out of other interesting things to do in the future.

As Grenem said over in the other thread: